Social

Book Club

Wed, 01/03/2017 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Location: 
Bangor (organiser's home)

Recommended age around 8-14 years. Swallows and Amazon themed activities at organiser's house in Bangor. 
Bring something for lunch if you would like to stay but please no meat/fish as we are a veggie/vegan household. 

NSKA Drama

Repeats every week until Mon Mar 27 2017 .
Mon, 09/01/2017 - 11:00am
Mon, 16/01/2017 - 11:00am
Mon, 23/01/2017 - 11:00am
Mon, 30/01/2017 - 11:00am
Mon, 06/02/2017 - 11:00am
Mon, 13/02/2017 - 11:00am
Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:00am
Mon, 27/02/2017 - 11:00am
Mon, 06/03/2017 - 11:00am
Mon, 13/03/2017 - 11:00am
Mon, 20/03/2017 - 11:00am
Mon, 27/03/2017 - 11:00am
Location: 
Old Museum, Belfast
Image of drama clad

Start Dates & Times for under 10years Monday 6th Feb 11-12am, over 10 + Monday 9th January 11-12.30am

On Mondays at the Old Museum Bt1 6AR.  Please note the younger group will not be starting back until February but as always the communal space is available for coffee, chats and any of your own activities while groups are in their workshops.

NEW PARTICIPANTS ARE WELCOME!  HEdNI can put you in touch with the organisers.

Swimming lessons

Repeats every week until Mon Mar 06 2017 .
Mon, 16/01/2017 - 12:00pm
Mon, 23/01/2017 - 12:00pm
Mon, 30/01/2017 - 12:00pm
Mon, 06/02/2017 - 12:00pm
Mon, 13/02/2017 - 12:00pm
Mon, 20/02/2017 - 12:00pm
Mon, 27/02/2017 - 12:00pm
Mon, 06/03/2017 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Anderson Leisure Centre

Swimming lessonsSwimming lessons will start back Ages3-7 @ 12-12:30. 

Ages 7+ @ 12:30-1 pm 

Cost £1•70 per child 

All abilities welcome 

Any new comers also welcome 

Ice Skating

Mon, 11/01/2016 - 11:00am
Location: 
Dundonald Ice Bowl
Small group from a previous session

A fun ice skating session. Normal charges apply but Tesco Clubcard days out tokens can be used. All welcome but it's worth letting the organiser know that you're planning to attend.

Ballypatrick Forest Park

Wed, 07/12/2016 - 11:00am
Location: 
Ballypatrick Forest Park

Meet in the carpark and walking to the viaduct hopefully for a fire and fun in the forest. Warning there is a deep water small pond here so keep eyes on little ones. 11am in the carpark or just follow the road to the right - or if no pushchair or bikes follow the path through the woods to the viaduct.

Syndicate content